Please try again later. Once a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. Once again thank you for taking your time out and sharing your experience with us. In-room dining is possible with room service. Questions and answers should be property or room related. Can understand why cases are still on the rise. Check rooms and rates… Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri: See 2,745 traveller reviews, 1,491 candid photos, and great deals for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Vythiri and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Suite room has a mini bar, but do you have any drinks free. From AU$121 per night on Tripadvisor: Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri. I am planning to visit with my wife and book a villa. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property adheres to strict physical distancing measures. ... Lakkidi Village Resort, Vythiri (India) - Deals & Reviews. Surely would recommend anyone to spend time at Vythri for a wholesome time. Nh-212 near Vythiri Town, Vythiri 673576 India, We kept trying to book this resort based on multiple reviews and extensive search. This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you. Airport shuttle available for an additional charge. Spread across 20 acres of greenery, this 5-star resort has an ozone-treated outdoor pool and pampering spa treatments. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Which are the luxury resorts in Wayanad with a swimming pool? Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. For more information, please contact the property. I am all for women empowerment, but making ladies, especially the guest relations officer carry the, Dear Dr. Arun Thomas, Greetings from Vythiri Village Resort. Thanks! See 2,780 traveller reviews, 1,509 photos, and cheap rates for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #3 of 17 hotels in Vythiri and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Own or manage this property? Warm Regards Sajil Sudhakaran Manager Operations, Our time here was well spent with lot of activities within and enjoyed the ambiance to the core. Well our experience could not be opposite. Vythiri,Phone: +91 9342529229,Vythiri Resort, Lakkidi P.O, Wayanad 673 576, Kerala,Phone: +91 9342529229,Vythiri Resort Wayanad, North Kerala in an Ec Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and noninfringement. Social distancing is a joke here. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. The Coffee Grove Restaurant & Resorts - CG - Ala, Response from Sajil Sudhakaran , Other at Vythiri Village Resort. We apologize that on this occasion we were unable to meet your expectations, please be rest ensured that your comments are taken seriously by the management and we will ensure that corrective actions will be taken where needed. Book online int Vythiri Village here Is genuine unmarried couples allowed in this property?? We had booked the standard rooms and whether this was a cause, we don't know. Vythiri Resort Wayanad . Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodation type. This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you. We sincerely thank you for your feedback and recommendations. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Highly recommended for those who truly love to spend their vacation in a calm and coll place, Dear Mr. Sreeji, Greetings from Vythiri Village Resort. Welcoming Booking.com guests since 13 Jan 2012. Dear Mrs. Alankritha, Greetings from Vythiri Village Resort. Free public parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). Warm Regards Sajil Sudhakaran Manager Operations, I am writing this review sitting in the property.. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Please check the maximum capacity for the room you selected. greetings from vythiri village, we have wifi available inside our premises.. Namaste Warm Regards Sajil Sudhakaran Manager Operations. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question and answers. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. When would you like to stay at Vythiri Village? Guests can enjoy activities such as zip lining, 12D movie theatre, fish spa, caricature artist, yoga and traditional Ayurveda facilities. Vythiri Village accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. ), Couples policies (are non-married individuals allowed? Guests can exercise at the fitness centre, arrange day trips at the tour desk, or use the equipment at the business centre. These … WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge. Must visit at least once in a lifetime. Here are the reasons, — Checkin took long time and waiting with kids in that hall full of people without proper social distancing was painful. Please check for travel restrictions. See 2,768 traveler reviews, 1,505 candid photos, and great deals for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Vythiri and rated … Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. En suite bathrooms come with either a bathtub or shower. Are you seeking for Resorts In Wayanad, Kerala?, Vythiri Village Resort is a Five Star Resort In Vythiri (Wayanad). Rates Starting From - Rs.14246/nt All cots and extra beds are subject to availability. We apologize that on this occasion we were unable to meet your expectations, please be rest ensured that your comments are taken seriously by the management and we will ensure that corrective actions will be taken where needed. The tone of sparkling water from majestic Chembra peak and Karanchi stream. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed our hospitality and services. We took the risk of travelling during this pandemic because we could find only positive reviews. Book online Vythiri Village ( Best affordable Resort In Vythiri ) :Top Luxury Resorts In Wayanad,Kerala provides fully furnished deluxe rooms with a pleasant look We were made to wait for 20 minutes in the lobby before we got a room. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identity, travel itinerary and other relevant information, during dates where such guidelines exist. Vythiri Village enjoys Amazing views of the Wayanad Hills in Malabar, Kerala.Vythiry resort spread 20 acres of beautiful greenery.Vythiri resort is 300 M off the national highway .It is 4 km from pookot … Can u pls tell us ur options pls. Beautiful memories of our wedding anniversary celebrations arranged a lovely White chocolate cake even though the in-house bakery was closed. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please enter a valid email address, Thanks! Lot of site seeing spots around. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinion and experiences, which are critical in helping guests make well-informed decisions about where to stay. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Respect the privacy of others. Would you mind trying again? we have bath tubs in our suite rooms, for sedan vehicle Rs:2500 , for innova :3500. You will receive an email as soon as the property has answered your question. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Please try again. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Travel may be permitted only for certain purposes and in particular, touristic travel may not be allowed. There is no capacity for cots at this property. Something went wrong. We take great pride in serving our guests and always strive to improve our services. Send your own question to the property below. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. What topic(s) would you like to know more about? After having multiple calls and reading through the reviews we finalised to visit this amazing property. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or quiet room than someone who’s stayed at the property before? See 2,746 traveller reviews, 1,491 photos, and cheap rates for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Vythiri and rated … Lakkidi, Near Veterinary College Vythiri, Vythiri, India, 673122 show map. A five star luxury resort harmoniously set in the heart of Wayanad,thirty acres of refreshing greenery, the tantalizing aroma of fresh spices, coffee and tea. Your current language is English (UK). We take great pride in serving our guests and always strive to improve our services. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. we havce pool villas available with private pools. Once again thank you for taking your time out and sharing your experience with us. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. Please enter the dates of your stay and check the conditions of your required room. The serenity of the resort is perfectly matched by the uncompromising luxury of its cottages and pool villas perched on a hillside. Rising 2,600 feet above sea level, Vythiri Village enjoys amazing views of the Wayanad Hills in Malabar, Kerala. This email address is invalid. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more. Dear guest Vythiri Village takes special requests - add in the next step! Please note that the extra bed charges differ according to the meal plan. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Thank you once again for taking your time out and sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to host you at our property. Vythiri Resort. NH-212, Near Vythiri Town, Vythiri, 673576 Vythiri, India Please check your booking number and PIN and try again. Lakkidi Village Resort - Vythiri 11.53017, 76.02058. Vythiri Holiday Resort is one of the leading tourist facilities in Wayanad. We want you to share your story, both the good and the bad. Good location - show map. We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests. See 2,779 traveler reviews, 1,509 candid photos, and great deals for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #3 of 17 hotels in Vythiri and rated … Please write a full question (it should contain a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters) and do not share any personal information. Please try again later. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Couples particularly like the location — they rated it 8.0 for a two-person trip. The Club Mahindra Vythiri Village Wayanad Resorts is perfect for you and your family while on holiday in Wayanad. Dear guest!! WAYANAD HONEYMOON PACKAGES : HONEYMOON RESORT, WAYANAD, KERALA. Thank you for mentioning the staff name in your feedback, which will really help in motivating and encouraging the staff to do their best. Booking not found. Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri: See 2,781 traveller reviews, 1,509 user photos and best deals for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #2 of 17 Vythiri hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Spacious rooms are equipped with either a fan or air conditioning. Booking.com’s role is that of a distributor of feedback from both guest and property. Are you missing any information about this area? The resort also provides laundry services and a doctor on-call. Now $82 (Was $̶1̶1̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri. As soon as we entered the property, it was a big deteriorating factor! Book Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri on Tripadvisor: See 2,782 traveller reviews, 1,514 candid photos, and great deals for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Vythiri and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor… To see correct prices and occupancy information, please add the number of children in your group and their ages to your search. Property Location: With a stay at Vythiri Village in Vayittiri, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Pookode Lake and Lakkidi View Point. We are glad to hear that we had met your expectation and you had really enjoy our hospitality and services. This was our first outing during this pandemic which was indeed considered after multiple thoughts more around safety and cleanliness as we were travelling with 3 kids. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Your thoughts help us figure out what kind of information we should be asking properties for. It was our pleasure to host you at our property. Contributions should be travel related. Airport shuttle. Once again thank you for taking your time out and sharing your experience with us. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Children aged 13 years and above are considered adults at this property. All distances are measured in straight lines. Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. It was our pleasure to host you at our property. We sincerely thank you for your feedback and recommendations. Vythiri Village ( Best Resort In Wayanad ) : Five Star Resort In Wayanad which offers great rates and with 200 guest rooms. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure that your safety is their priority. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Supplements are not calculated automatically in the total costs and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. Stay at Vythiri Village Resort was really memorable. Ziplining experience was amazing. The perfect escape from the tediousness of hectic city life. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. – Room Type Rate including GST; VYTHIRI HAVEN 15000: HONEYMOON VILLA 17000: TREE HOUSE 20000: POOL VILLA 25000 These … The affiliate Club Mahindra resort offers a variety of services, catering to all age groups and holidaymakers. Vythiri Village in Wayanad - Best Price (Room Rates) Guarantee Book online deal and discounts with lowest price on Resort Booking. We finally decided to go ahead in spite of the heavy price tag and are we happy that we restricted the visit at this resort to a single day. Is there pool inside the villa? Elegant, exclusive and in its essence a state of mind, the Vythiri Resort is an exquisite jungle getaway located in Wayanad, a largely mountainous district in northern Kerala, a state in the … Spa and gym facilities at this property are unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Musician Prabal and others also played very good music. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Better place to spend your vacation in the lap of nature. It was our pleasure to host you at our property. Now $83 (Was $̶1̶1̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri. There are more places to choose from in the Vythiri area. Resort is clean and green. Spread across 20 acres of greenery, this 5-star resort has an ozone-treated outdoor pool and … Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details. No covid protocols are being maintained. We sincerely thank you for your feedback in Tripadvisor. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Vythiri Village Wayanad. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, and are treated with the utmost respect. We sincerely thank you for your feedback in tripadvisor. We recommend booking a free cancellation option in case your travel plans need to change. There was a problem loading the reviews. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it has been approved and answered. Warm Regards Sajil Sudhakaran Manager Operations. Overlooking Chembra Peak and Karanchi Stream, Vythiri Village is 1,000 feet off the National Highway 212, just outside Vythiri Town. Do you have bath tub in Suite room's bathrooms? Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. VYTHIRI VILLAGE- 'Nature's Best Kept Secret', is a new venture of Greeshmam Resorts Pvt. We've sent you an email so you can complete your subscription. Getaway Resort . Mean private pool? Vythiri Village Resort NH-212, Near Vythiri Town, Vythiri P.O - 673 576, Wayanad : Instant Confirmation and low rates for hotels in Wayanad After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. greetings from vythiri village Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Warm Regards Sajil Sudhakaran Manager Operations, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions. In Vythiri Village Resort, we offer the packages like Honeymoon Bliss, Nawa Exotica and Vythiri Escapade. Vythiri Village Resort: Average place at resort rates - See 2,745 traveller reviews, 1,491 candid photos, and great deals for Vythiri Village Resort at Tripadvisor. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Rising 2,600 feet above sea level, Vythiri Village enjoys amazing views of the Wayanad Hills in Malabar, Kerala. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Will the bar be a disturbance to us. A 32-inch flat-screen TV, minibar and personal safe are included. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com you can write a review. Booking.com may, at its own discretion, alter, modify, delete or otherwise change these Guidelines. Ltd. and a sister concern of Kadavu Resort, Calicut.This village is spread … From AU$131 per night on Tripadvisor: Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri. Find more information in the questions and answers. Is there any recreation for kids ,adults? Food was amazing and spectacular view and stay. Rooms are well kept. From 6 April 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment. Good covid care practices were followed at all times. To say that it was pathetic is an understatement. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc...). It is 2.5 miles from Pookot Lake, 13.7 miles from Banasura Sagar Dam and 16.2 miles from Soochipara Waterfalls. Vythiri village resort is an ideal place for luxury with 22 acres of refreshing greenery.It is the best honeymoon resort and luxury spa in Vythiri, Wayanad district in Kerala.It … Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than up to 36 months. greetings from vythiri village Club Mahindra Vythiri Village Wayanad Resorts … Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. We are glad to hear that we had met your expectation and you had really enjoy our hospitality and services. Barbecue nights can be arranged upon request. Food is tasty esp all the local cuisines. Copyright © 1996–2021 We will allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Check all reviews, photos, contact number & address of Vythiri Village, Wayanad and Free cancellation of Resort. … greetings from vythiri village.. See 2,781 traveler reviews, 1,509 candid photos, and great deals for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #2 of 17 hotels in Vythiri and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The most remarkable was their hospitality and service by which we decided to visit again once the COVID pandemic situation is clear. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. We sincerely hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you once again. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property currently isn't accepting guests from certain countries, during dates where such guidelines exist. Sorry, something went wrong. Our stay was very pleasant. You can request this in the next step. Staff Abia gave us all the local site seeing places. Now $79 (Was $̶1̶1̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri. Hope to see you in the near future. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Sorry, but it seems like something went wrong in submitting this. We also got two great friends Subi and Sayeda whose help made our journey more easier and comfortable. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Still need info? Please see our partners for more details. Please enter your dates to check availability. After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. NH-212, Near Vythiri Town, Vythiri, 673576 Vythiri, India, I already have a booking with this property, Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you, The property usually replies within a few days. This service may contain translations powered by Google. we have a bar inside our property.. Dear guest Vythiri Resort. Try again, Error: Lakkidi Village Resort - Located in a mountain, Lakkidi Village Resort provides 24-hour reception, shuttle service and laundry. Free! Dear guest We take great pride in serving our guests. I need to spend one day and night with my wife. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after being moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Book Vythiri Village Resort, Vythiri on Tripadvisor: See 2,762 traveller reviews, 1,500 candid photos, and great deals for Vythiri Village Resort, ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Vythiri and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor… Staff Sayeeda also gave us good service at the restaurant. We sincerely thank you for your feedback in Tripadvisor. Guests loved walking around the neighbourhood! * The Vythiri Village Resort is one of the best honeymoon resorts in wayanad, we offer the best packages with reasonable rates like Honeymoon Bliss, Nawa Exotica and Vythiri Escapade.